Fall 15 Initiation of Chi Chi Chi

The Fall 2015 class of XXX joined the brotherhood on Saturday, November 14.

The nineteen new brothers pictured here with their Guiding Spirit Taylor Pierce include (from left to right) Allison Holuban, Nicole Meyer, Ryan Cosat, Mackenzie Trujillo, Judson Cressey, Auree Postell, Kirstin Clark, Carmen Malca, Nick Love, Caroline Ramos, Armand Alvarez, Eric Rohwedder, Collin O’Rourke, Ryan Clark, David Barocas, Rayner Seavey, Jake Wardell, Katelyn Lanctot, and Ryan Wardell. The new class also includes honorary member Angel Tagudin, ensemble director for Infinity Percussion. Welcome to the brotherhood Chi Chi Chi!

Pictures from the event can be found on our Flickr.